## Capital Area Regional Transportation Planning Organization | Roster



CAPCOG Staff Liaison: Charles Simon csimon@capcog.org 512-916-6039 6800 Burleson Road Building 310, Suite 165 Austin, TX 78744

Mayor Lew White, City of Lockhart, Caldwell County, Chair Commissioner Terry Cook, Williamson County, Vice Chair Commissioner Clara Beckett, Bastrop County Commissioner David Glass, Bastrop County Councilmember Jimmy Jenkins, City of Smithville, **Bastrop** County Mayor Mike Arnold, City of Blanco, Blanco County Commissioner Emil Uecker, Blanco County Commissioner Thomas Weir, Blanco County Judge James Oakley, Burnet County Commissioner Joe Don Dockery, Burnet County Mayor Richard Westerman, City of Marble Falls, Burnet County Judge Hoppy Haden, *Caldwell County* Commissioner Ed Theriot, Caldwell County Mayor Jane Hughson, *City of San Marcos*, *Hays County* Commissioner Lon Shell, Hays County

Commissioner Alan Turner, Lee County Commissioner Richard Wagner, Lee County Judge Ron Cunningham, Llano County Council Member, Dwight King, Llano County Commissioner Linda Raschke, Llano County Commissioner Jeff Travillion, Travis County Trustee Ricardo E. Rendon, Del Valle ISD, Travis County Commissioner Cynthia Long, Williamson County Mayor Larry Bush, City of Jarrell, Williamson County Ex officio Mr. Tucker Ferguson, P.E., TxDOT Ex officio Mr. Ashby Johnson, CAMPO Vacant – Hays County Vacant – Fayette County Vacant – Fayette County Vacant – Fayette County Vacant – Lee County Vacant – Travis County

If you are interested in serving on this committee or filling a vacancy, contact the staff liaison about an appointment. In most cases, CAPCOG Executive Committee members representing the position's jurisdiction recommend an appointment which are approved by the Executive Committee.