

## **Executive Committee | Agenda**

8:30 a.m., Wednesday, July 21, 2021 Access via Zoom or Conference Call

https://zoom.us/j/99232928598?pwd=Z0dpTGJ0ZGxJbzFmM3ByNzM2azFLZz09

Dial In: +1 346 248 7799 Meeting ID: 992 3292 8598

Password: 842322

Judge Paul Pape, Bastrop County, **Chair**Mayor Brandt Rydell, City of Taylor, **First Vice Chair** Judge James Oakley, Burnet County, **Second Vice Chair** 

Mayor Lew White, City of Lockhart, **Secretary** Judge Ron Cunningham, Llano County,

**Parliamentarian** 

Mayor Jane Hughson, City of San Marcos, Immediate Past Chair

Council Member Mackenzie Kelly, City of Austin Mayor Pro Tem Lyle Nelson, City of Bastrop Council Member Kevin Hight, City of Bee Cave Judge Brett Bray, Blanco County Commissioner Joe Don Dockery, Burnet County Judge Hoppy Haden, Caldwell County Judge Joe Weber, Fayette County Mayor Pro Tem Kevin Pitts, City of Georgetown Commissioner Debbie Ingalsbe, Hays County

Ms. Sandy Cox, City of Lakeway Mayor Christine Sederquist, City of Leander Commissioner Steven Knobloch, Lee County Council Member Mike Heath, City of Pflugerville Council Member Matthew Baker, City of Round Rock

Council Member Janice Bruno, City of Smithville Commissioner Ann Howard, Travis County Commissioner Brigid Shea, Travis County Commissioner Russ Boles, Williamson County Commissioner Cynthia Long, Williamson County Representative John Cyrier Representative Celia Israel Representative Terry Wilson Representative Erin Zwiener

- 1. Call to Order by the Chair
- 2. Consider Approving Redistribution of the Plan Year 2022 General Victim Assistance Direct Services Program Projects Funding for Consideration by the Public Safety Officer's Criminal Justice Division, Office of the Governor

**Betty Voights, Executive Director** 

3. Adjourn